List of Participants and Principal Scientists
  • University of Gothenburg, Department of Earth Sciences, Sweden - Anders Omstedt  (Coordinator)
  • Baltic Sea Research Institute, Germany - Bernd Schneide
  • Finnish Institute of Marine Research, Finland - Matti Pertillä
  • Institute of Oceanology Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland - Janusz Pemkowiak
  • Uppsala University Department of Earth Sciences: Meteorology, Sweden - Anna Rutgersson
  • Baltic Nest Institute, Stockholm Resilience Centre, Stockholm University, Sweden - Christoph Humborg
  • Lund University, Dept of Physical Geography and Ecosystems Analysis, Sweden - Benjamin Smith
Share this page:

Web editor: Marmar Nekoro

Updated: 2016-03-07
Baltic Nest Institute Sweden
Baltic Sea Centre, Stockholm University
SE-106 91 Stockholm, Sweden, +46-8-16 37 18
Baltic Nest Institute Denmark
Aarhus University, Fredriksborgsvej 399
DK-4000 Roskilde, Denmark, +45 4630 1200
Baltic Nest Institute Finland
Finnish Environment Institute, P.O. Box 140
FI-00251 Helsinki, Finland, + 358 20 610 123